Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - Stapleton

1 rating

Don?t do it! Terrible....

3 rating

Only some of the staff here do a good job. Definitely choose Alison over Daija if you get the chance. My man got some really bad razor burn and complained when we had the wrong person. He had stray hairs that didn't get cut. On the other hand, some others do a really good job. Pick your poison carefully here.

5 rating

Great service ?

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Karly G. | August 3, 2019 Facebook

"Don?t do it! Terrible...."

3
Ivy B. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Only some of the staff here do a good job. Definitely choose Alison over Daija if you get the chance"

5
Kendra M. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Great service ?"

1
Julian L. | June 9, 2019 Google

"They said they know how to do flattops and they lied"

5
Tommy S. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Under new management and the atmosphere is great. The place has got a new paint job and TV's. My hai"

5
Daniel G. | May 10, 2019 Google

"I come here every 2 weeks to have Mikaela cut my hair. She is an amazing barber and has a perfect pe"

4
Lazurus K. | May 6, 2019 Google

"They can give a decent mil spec haircut"

5
Dan W. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Had a great haircut by Mikaela at this location! Worked with me to make sure we got the haircut to w"

5
Nolan F. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Daija gave me a great haircut experience and it was relaxing and awesome. Everybody was cool and had"

5
Andre K. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Ashia is really nice she loves what she does takes the time to make your hair right in the store gre"